top of page

Our Board

The Ward After-School Program is overseen by a Board of Directors, a volunteer group of parents. 

The 2022-2023 Board Members are:


Heatherlyn Ames, President
Candace Weissman, Vice President
David Ismay, Treasurer
Asher Nichols, Secretary
Tracy Buckner 
Jeff Burger
Brian Hillburn 
Emily Linendoll

bottom of page